FREE SHIPPING All Orders $50+ (*US Only)

Custom Easter Egg Drawstring Sack


Drag the blue rectangle to position your picture

Product Code: SB6691

Availability: In stock

Custom Easter Egg Drawstring Sack
Star Rating
22 Review(s)
$19.99
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 22

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Easter Sacks Scores a Win
I loved them and so did my niece and nephew.
Star Rating
Review by E evans / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Easter Egg Bag
Very cute bag made nicely and strong. Not only is this a great Easter Egg Hunt bag, but it's great to take pictures with the one inside the bag. Like a sack race.
Star Rating
Review by Debra / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Made for a Great Easter Bag
Design was adorable and personalized. Bag is sturdy and large enough to hold tons of Easter goodies. Great alternative to a standard easter basket.
Star Rating
Review by Janette / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Loved it !
I really loved the Easter bag and I know my grandson will for years to come.
Star Rating
Review by Peggy / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Lovely
The first bag I ordered was beautiful. The second and third I never recieved due to lack of inventory. Two very small tote bags were substituted which did not compare in size price or quality.I was pretty upset about it so I called Customer Service. I dont know what the end result will be as of the writing of this review. I only know that one grandchild is going to get a beautiful drawstring bag for Easter and the other two grandchildren are getting small substituted totes. I intend to explain the whole situation when the family gathers and hopefully they will understand.
I dont know if I will order again from Monogram I guess it depends on the finale..

Star Rating
Review by MB / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Drawstring canvas sack
Item came quick and perfectly as described. Very nice quality too. My son is one year old and will truly be able to use this for years and years.
Star Rating
Review by Amy L. / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Easter Personalized Bags
These Easter bags were a big hit with the kids. Very nice quality!
Happy Easter!
Star Rating
Review by KB / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Love it. Could have been bigger
Children loved it.
Star Rating
Review by Sharon / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Cute
The Easter sack is so cute with the name personalized is great it's a nice size I stuffed it with candy and toys for the kids on Easter
Star Rating
Review by Sherice / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Super cute
It is super cute and big
Star Rating
Review by Lacey Robins / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Add Your Review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Custom Easter Egg Drawstring Sack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Star Rating