FREE SHIPPING All Orders $50+ (*US Only)

Custom Genuine Rustic Leather-Bound Mini Journal


Drag the blue rectangle to position your picture

Product Code: RL4434

Availability: In stock

Custom Genuine Rustic Leather-Bound Mini Journal
Star Rating
32 Review(s)
$29.99
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 32

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Very good gift
Made very well. My husband loved it . They only thing , it was small. Next time, I will buy a bigger one.
Star Rating
Review by Denise / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Very nicely made - good quality leather and paper
The product is good quality and the leather is fine. Also the parchment paper is nice. The monogram is set correctly to give it that authentic antique look and feel .
Star Rating
Review by Luisa / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Compact and Adorable
I am extremely pleased with my mini journals. I got one for everyone in my family for Christmas with their initials in them. The journals look GREAT and everyone loves them! They're perfect for your purse or leaving in your car if you need to jot something down. The size makes them extremely portable. Love it!
Star Rating
Review by Taylor / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
SUper cute travel log
Loved my mini leather journal, I am taking this while I study abroad and its a perfect lightweight fit to keep with me at all times and jot down anything I dont want to forget.
Star Rating
Review by catherine soto / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Perfect
Got this as a Groupon at a HUGE discount. I am very pleased with the product I received. Smaller than I expected but very nice quality.
Star Rating
Review by chelsea / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Mini journal
Excellent quality. Well made. Gift for adult daughters birthday and loved it.
Star Rating
Review by Joy / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
High quality and very cute.
This is,a great little journal that isn't cumbersome in my handbag.
Star Rating
Review by Carlene Overly / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Unique and Personal
Thick supple leather that smells so good, and always will. Nice leather tie. If you are into writing then you will love it. Paper is unlined, tan, yellowish bonded look. This will last for generations to come.
Star Rating
Review by Roger / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Excellent soft leather. Perfect size for pocket.
Very handy for brief notes, to-dos & daily reminders.
Star Rating
Review by Patrick J Halloran / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Came quick and exactly as expected.
Received much sooner than expected, perfect quality, no scratches on the leather or anything wrong at all.
Star Rating
Review by Chance / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Add Your Review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Custom Genuine Rustic Leather-Bound Mini Journal

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Star Rating