FREE SHIPPING All Orders $50+ (*US Only)

Custom Genuine Leather Antique Wrap Journal - Medium


Drag the blue rectangle to position your picture

Product Code: RL4435

Availability: In stock

Custom Genuine Leather Antique Wrap Journal - Medium
Star Rating
32 Review(s)
$39.99
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 32

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
nice but tiny
Very pretty leather and monograms--however, if this is a medium journal I would hate to see the small one. it's not clear at all on the website but this thing is literally 4 inches by 6 inches, very small
Star Rating
Review by krob / (Posted on 10/29/2019)
Love!
Got this for my son who loves creative writing. He likes having this to jot down ideas to explore in future writings!
Star Rating
Review by Teri C / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Cool
My son loves this so much!
Star Rating
Review by Laura / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Authentically Rustic
Looks like an old/antique writing journal from the outside, but with all the modern-day quality of an amazing journal, that will last until it is an actual rustic/antique!! Beautiful craftsmanship with the leather & pressed monogram of this journal!!
Star Rating
Review by Jacqueline / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Great gift !
I was looking for a graduation gift for my neice and I found o
this. I thought it was a good idea. And I added her name on the front cover of the leather notebook. It made it more personal. And she loved it.
Star Rating
Review by Albert flores / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Love it!
The rustic leather journal is made with great craftsmanship, with the leather & the monogram and when you open it up, it gives you the modern day quailty.
Star Rating
Review by Jacque / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Beautifully Rustic Will Last For Ever
Thick supple leather that smells so good, and always will. Nice leather tie. If you are into writing then you will love it. Paper is unlined, tan, yellowish bonded look. This will last for generations to come.
Star Rating
Review by Roger / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Well Made
I bought a couple of these for Christmas gifts and they became quite the conversation piece. Loved the color, the monogram was well done. I was a bit surprised when they arrived.In my mind im thinking Journal..8.5 x 11 and they are more like 4x6. But overall, i like mine.
Star Rating
Review by Richard L. Crawford / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Beautiful
It wasn't as big as I would like but it was beautiful.....Great quality!
Star Rating
Review by Velania Micallef / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Would have bought two...
Had I known how much I would love this little journal. I would have also paid for the additional extra pages, which I recommend you do. This will fill up fast so I'm saving it for only those gems of wisdom that will be timeless.
Star Rating
Review by Don / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Add Your Review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Custom Genuine Leather Antique Wrap Journal - Medium

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Star Rating

[profiler]
Memory usage: real: 21757952, emalloc: 21613008
Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem