FREE SHIPPING All Orders $50+ (*US Only)

Custom Genuine Leather Binding 3-Ring Writing Journal - Large


Drag the blue rectangle to position your picture

Product Code: RL4442

Availability: In stock

Custom Genuine Leather Binding 3-Ring Writing Journal - Large
Star Rating
20 Review(s)
$49.99
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very antique and unique
This journal is adorable and the cover is very well made. You could see the letters very clearly. Only complaint is that the shipping took way longer than I expected it to but other than that, the person I got this for really enjoyed it. It makes a very thoughtful gift. I was planning to get the extra pages but when I got the journal, it was even a little difficult to move the pages smoothly form the binding, I cannot imagine double the size of the pages.
Star Rating
Review by J / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Large is more like medium
Great product but the description of the size is deceiving. I thought the large meant 8 & 1/2 x 11" paper and that's not the case.
Star Rating
Review by Chad / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Love it
I order this for someone special and he love it. I got it for a really great deal on Groupons. This was worth the wait. Love it!
Star Rating
Review by Lina / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
great buy!
love it!
Star Rating
Review by crystal brown / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Great Buy!
So happy with my purchase! Extremely well made, very high quality leather, nice paper, initial engraving looks beautiful. Was slow to process and ship, but so worth the wait. This makes an excellent gift!!
Star Rating
Review by Kaila / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Great journal
Great leather. Wonderful feel. Highly recommend
Star Rating
Review by Annie / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Nice journal
Well made, good price, nice as a gift or for yourself
Star Rating
Review by SM / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Top quality
Better than what I was expecting !
Star Rating
Review by Eric McVea / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Great quality gift!
I bought this as a gift for my Dad and he loved it. Very good quality. Leather is very nice. This is an excellent gift idea.
Star Rating
Review by Jamie / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Beautiful quality
I purchaseD it as a present for Christmas and when I finally received it, it was much nicer than it looked on the site. I was really impressed with quality of the leather journal cover. It was soft and pliable so it lays flat when opened to use. The recipient was very pleased with it as well. Also, the monogram really touched it off,, however, I wish the embossing was a little more noticeable by coloring or deepening the pressing.
Star Rating
Review by Tray / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Add Your Review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Custom Genuine Leather Binding 3-Ring Writing Journal - Large

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Star Rating