FREE SHIPPING All Orders $50+ (*US Only)

Lifetime Adventure Custom Genuine Leather Passport Holder


Drag the blue rectangle to position your picture

Product Code: RL6874

Availability: In stock

Lifetime Adventure Custom Genuine Leather Passport Holder
Star Rating
13 Review(s)
$34.99
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
gift nice for traveling
bought this for my brother for his wedding gift
Star Rating
Review by jojo / (Posted on 6/14/2018)
Satisfied
I got this item for myself and my husband for our upcoming trip to a Canada. I was quite pleased with the items themselves, and with the timely manner in which the items arrived.
Star Rating
Review by Sharon Starcher / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Beautiful
I bought this for my daughter who is a college student living in Europe. It is beautiful and she loves it!
Star Rating
Review by Crystal / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
They loved it
I brought as a wedding gift for a friend who loves to travel. They loved the quality and the leather.
Star Rating
Review by Dee / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
First time buyer
Easy ordering process, product quality great, Fast shipping
Star Rating
Review by E smith / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Worked hard to get it right
Great product
Star Rating
Review by Steve H / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Just perfect
So very happy with the quality of this item. It was exactly as expected.
Star Rating
Review by Leane / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Awesome
I bought this product for my upcoming trip to the Caribbean,I'm in love with it so much,that I'm to order a few more for Christmas gifts!!!!
Star Rating
Review by Stacey Llewellyn / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Passports cover
I thought it was a great product for the price.
Star Rating
Review by Carina / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
So gorgeous!
The smell of leather greeted me upon opening my lovely package! I gave three to my daughters and they all loved them! I highly recommend this beautiful item that I look forward to taking all over the world with me!
Star Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Add Your Review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lifetime Adventure Custom Genuine Leather Passport Holder

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Star Rating