FREE SHIPPING All Orders $50+ (*US Only)

Square Geo Trellis Design Personalized with Name Pill Box


Drag the blue rectangle to position your picture

Product Code: SB3951

Availability: In stock

Square Geo Trellis Design Personalized with Name Pill Box
Star Rating
14 Review(s)
$24.99
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love it
Cute and easy to use. Be sure not to enter extra spaces when you submit your text. My name was off center!
Star Rating
Review by Ellen / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
really cute pill box
This is a really cute pill box and monogram turned out great. Great size pill box which will hold around 8-12pills depending on size of pills or tablets of course. Great idea for gift for girlfriends, moms, grandmothers, aunts, sisters, friends etc..
Star Rating
Review by Mel / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
I love it!!
It's too cute I get alot of complements on it.
Star Rating
Review by Angie R / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Great gift item!
This pill box is a great gift for someone who needs to carry medications of any kind, whether for travelling or just to have, in case...
The 3 people I gave this to absolutely love it.
Star Rating
Review by Joyce / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Love it
I love it
Star Rating
Review by Kelly / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Pillbox
Pillbox arrived promptly. Nice looking monogram on box. I get a lot of compliments on it. Only issue is the pills do not stay in their own compartment. They all end up at bottom f pillbox.
Star Rating
Review by Jo / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Nice quality product
The product is a nice quality product. One problem is it is very hard to open. The person that I bought it for had a heck of a time getting into it.
Star Rating
Review by Linda / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Nice
The product was very nice. It was just what I ordered and the delivery was fast as well. I will definitely order from you again
Star Rating
Review by Kristen Hairston / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Monogram pill box
Love it! Just what've expected!
Star Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Cute Gift!
These pill boxes are a cute and functional gift. They are the perfect little item to let someone know you are thinking about them and care about their well-being. The pill-box is well-made and the latch holds firm. The lid is mirrored on the inside and the container is divided in to four sections. The hinges are strong enough that the pill box will remain open at any angle without being held open but can also be opened fully to lay flat. The monogramming was done exactly as ordered and the service was quick and easy. I will order from this company again.
Star Rating
Review by TracyM / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Add Your Review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Square Geo Trellis Design Personalized with Name Pill Box

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Star Rating