FREE SHIPPING All Orders $50+ (*US Only)

Round Floral Night Design Monogram Pill Box


Drag the blue rectangle to position your picture

Product Code: SB3946

Availability: In stock

Round Floral Night Design Monogram Pill Box
Star Rating
12 Review(s)
$24.99
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love it
I lover my little pill box. It's perfect for what I need it for and can fit in my pocket if need. Super cute! Thanks!
Star Rating
Review by Courtney / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Elegant Pillbox
I love my monogrammed pill box , and it exactly as described.
Star Rating
Review by MM's Nana / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Label slips off
The pillbox is great, but the label keeps slipping off!
Star Rating
Review by Chrisy B / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
I love my monogram pill box.
I love my little pill box. It's perfect for what I need it for and can fit in my pocket if need. Super cute! Thanks!
Star Rating
Review by Bobbi / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Cute!
This is absolutely adorable. It was exactly what I was looking for and was unable to find. The monograming just put it totally over the top! I couldn't be happier with it. Great purchase decision!
Star Rating
Review by dawnc53 / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Great
Very pretty and will hold enough Tylenol or ibuprofen for 3-4 doses. Would love it if it came in a bigger version for vitamins/supplements.
Star Rating
Review by Margaret Taylor / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Great for medications you need to carry with you
Great experience
Star Rating
Review by Mary-Beth Corbett / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Gorgeous
This little pill box is absolutell Gorgeous. With my initials on it I wish I got to display it more, but it is a pill box to be hidden in your purse. So unless you are asked if you have any medicine for a headache by a friend or family member no one will get to see the beauty of your personalized pill box. It is divided into 3 small sections and holds a lot of pills. I carry my prescription medication in this one and I purchased another one, the square one with my name on it; to carry over-the-counter medication. So their is no confusion on which one I need to grab. I just feel for a square or a round object depending on the situation.
Star Rating
Review by Rebecca Street / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
What you see is what you get!
I was pleasantly surprised that exactly what I saw online and chose to order, came EXACTLY like the picture online! Everyone at work loves it! I'm already thinking xmas gifts!
Star Rating
Review by Shayna / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Really nice!
Really nice!
Star Rating
Review by william gary, jr / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Add Your Review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Round Floral Night Design Monogram Pill Box

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Star Rating