FREE SHIPPING All Orders $50+ (*US Only)

Personalized Genuine Leather Stash Tray


Drag the blue rectangle to position your picture

Product Code: RL4419

Availability: In stock

Personalized Genuine Leather Stash Tray
Star Rating
47 Review(s)
$29.99
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 47

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Beautiful
Wonderful quality and perfect for what I wanted it for
Star Rating
Review by Serena Riggs / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
perfect man bowl
I bought this as a Valentines Day gift for my guy, to store his coins, etc. It was delivered quickly and was exactly as described. Very nice little gift!
Star Rating
Review by Ann / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Great gift
Great gift for men. Now my husband puts his keys in the same place every day!
Star Rating
Review by Ginni / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Perfect Gift
Ordered the Stash Tray for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He loved it!!! It now holds his keys, chapstick and pocket change.
Star Rating
Review by Denise / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Personalized Leather Stash Tray
I ordered this tray for my husband to place his keys, pocket goodies, etc. It turned out to be exactly what he needed, and he really likes it.
Star Rating
Review by Linn / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Very Pleased!
Bought this as a surprise small gift for our daughter's boyfriend. He called after receiving it very pleased with it's quality and monogrammed personalization
Star Rating
Review by Bob / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Beautiful Product!
stash trays were exactly as listed - beautiful and supple leather - very impressed!
Star Rating
Review by RR / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Excellent Gift
Got this from a groupon coupon for my boyfriend for Christmas. It was a really simple gift and super cute. He uses it everyday now to hold his keys and wallet.
Star Rating
Review by Sydney / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Great place to throw keys and loose change
Gave this to my son to clean up his dresser and be a bit more tidy.
Star Rating
Review by Tasha / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Love them
Great for jewelry or keys
Star Rating
Review by Jatania / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Add Your Review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Personalized Genuine Leather Stash Tray

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Star Rating