FREE SHIPPING All Orders $50+ (*US Only)

Sterling Silver Personalized Kids Bracelet with Pendant


Drag the blue rectangle to position your picture

Product Code: BB144-PB

Availability: In stock

Sterling Silver Personalized Kids Bracelet with Pendant
Star Rating
37 Review(s)

Regular Price: $29.99

Special Price $18.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 37

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Awesome gift
Shipped easily and quickly. Very cute gift for a young lady.
Star Rating
Review by Danielle / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
caught my attention as soon as I saw the word "Kids"
It is a Christmas gift and I love the bracelet. It is just perfect for my granddaughter. I am very happy with my purchase.
Star Rating
Review by Angie Smith / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Perfect for everyday jewelry for girls.
Great value, super cute! Nice sturdy name plate for the money. Sterling silver great for daily wear
Star Rating
Review by Candi / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Personalized kids bracelet
Absolutely loved it!
Star Rating
Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
monogrammed bracelets
My granddaughters have unique names so it's hard to find personalized things for them. the bracelets are adorable and their names were all spelled correctly. thank you. They will be Christmas presents so I can't tell you how they are received yet.
Star Rating
Review by Gail / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Beautiful
Bracelet is extremely nice.
Star Rating
Review by ronac / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
very satisfied customer
The bracelet was gorgeous I'm completely satisfied with my purchase and will recommend the site to my friends
Star Rating
Review by Telisa Cole / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
High quality
Bracelet arrived quickly with nice gift bag to place item. Great quality nice craftsmanship and great price on the Groupon
Star Rating
Review by Ameri / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
I was surprised and pleased.
These bracelets were so cute. Can't wait to give them to my granddaughters.
Star Rating
Review by Jean-Ellen / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Simply beautiful
I purchased this item for my cousin and it is simply beautiful. It is perfect for a little girl and I love the font of the writing. I chose sterling silver with the blue flower and it is just too pretty. I am extremely happy that I purchased this item.
Star Rating
Review by Josie / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Add Your Review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sterling Silver Personalized Kids Bracelet with Pendant

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Star Rating