FREE SHIPPING All Orders $50+ (*US Only)

Personalized Kids Princess Pillowcase | Custom name and design


Drag the blue rectangle to position your picture

Product Code: SB6109

Availability: In stock

Personalized Kids Princess Pillowcase | Custom name and design
Star Rating
142 Review(s)
$19.99
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 142

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
Little Mermaid Pillowcase
I bought this pillowcase for my friend's daughter's 3rd birthday. She was having a little mermaid themed party and this princess print caught my eye. The package arrived at my friends house on the day of her birthday. It was perfect! When the little girl opened the package, she knew it looked like Ariel. My friend told me she uses it in her bedroom now.
I couldn't have found a more perfect print. So happy with everything!
Star Rating
Review by Teresa / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Soft and Beautiful
I purchased 2 for my girls for Easter. They arrived yesterday and they are beautiful! They are so well made and the fabric is very soft. I'm so excited about them and know they will love them!
Star Rating
Review by Jamie Bahr / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
GREAT PRODUCT!
This product turned out greater than I expected.
Star Rating
Review by Alvin / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
LOVE IT
The case was so much more than I expected. I will order more and recommend anyone to purchase.
Star Rating
Review by ANDREA / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
My 2 year old loves it.
My two year old daughter loves it. I like how it looks like her with the brown hair. She thinks it's princess her.
Star Rating
Review by Danielle / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
great product
I had never ordered from Monogram Online before this purchase. I am pleased with the product! My daughter loves it. The pillowcase has remained soft after several washings, the design is colorfast, and the overall quality of the pillowcase is amazing. I would not hesitate to order these for gifts!
Star Rating
Review by Ava / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Adorable!
Bought this for my daughter who is over the top in love with princesses. She loved it! The quality is great and washed really well! Would absolutely buy more!
Star Rating
Review by Melissa / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Cute
Item is very cute and a great gift idea
Star Rating
Review by Melissa Majak / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Monogram kids pillowcase
My little girls love their new pillowcases with their names on them!
Star Rating
Review by Dani / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Perfect!
The personalized princess pillowcase I purchased for my granddaughter is beautiful. She is four years old and has to sleep on it every night. Perfect gift.
Star Rating
Review by Suzanne / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Add Your Review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Personalized Kids Princess Pillowcase | Custom name and design

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Star Rating