FREE SHIPPING All Orders $50+ (*US Only)

Personalized Square Slate Coasters


Drag the blue rectangle to position your picture

Product Code: RW5090

Availability: In stock

Personalized Square Slate Coasters
Star Rating
10 Review(s)
$14.99
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Very nice
Love them
Star Rating
Review by Jacque Olsin / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Love this!
Great item, very nice!
Star Rating
Review by Tracey / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Great Gift!
Purchased as a wedding gift and paired with a set of glasses off wedding registry and the couple was elated! Would buy again!
Star Rating
Review by Kelli / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Exactly what I ordered!
My slate coasters were sent in a timely manner and were exactly what I ordered! They were well made and looked great! Highly recommend these for any of your gifting or personal needs!
Star Rating
Review by Krystle T Grinstead / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Amazing!!
Wow!! I was so impressed when I opened these coasters!! I wish u had ordered a set for me instead of 2 sets for a unique personal wedding gift!! They are heavy and because they are made of a natural material no 2 are identical! I love these coasters and I was so proad to give these as weddings gifts! Thank you Monogram Online!!
Star Rating
Review by Tracy / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Classy
Very nice set
Star Rating
Review by Kevin Herrmann / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Coasters
I bought a groupon to get our coasters. We had recently got married and wanted coasters with our initials and date of our marriage on them. We love them and they are well made.
Star Rating
Review by Katie / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Very cute
Well made and super cute edition
Star Rating
Review by Jessica Miranda / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
When I received the coasters i was impress with the quality and detail
This item was much more detail and pretty then I thought it would be. I will be ordering more items from this company
Star Rating
Review by Briggitte / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Love these coasters!
I bought these as a gift and they were loved! I will have to get my own now. Very nice.
Star Rating
Review by Kathy / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Add Your Review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Personalized Square Slate Coasters

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Star Rating