FREE SHIPPING All Orders $50+ (*US Only)

Personalized Butterfly Sleeping Pillowcase | Custom Pillow for Kids


Drag the blue rectangle to position your picture

Product Code: SB5582

Availability: In stock

Personalized Butterfly Sleeping Pillowcase | Custom Pillow for Kids
Star Rating
13 Review(s)
$19.99
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Awesome gift for birthday girl
Love the softness of the pillowcase and my niece loved the gift she can use all the time.
Star Rating
Review by Patty / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Very happy child
This was a wonderful gift for my 2 year old. She loves the design. It is good quality material, also.
Star Rating
Review by Renee / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Beautiful
Beautiful well made washer well still has it's brilliant color
Star Rating
Review by M.Shep / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Wonderful product
My granddaughter loves it!
Star Rating
Review by Kelly VanHoosear / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Baby Talk
This pillow case was quite a conversation piece when I gave it to my cousin to congratulate her on her first born child. She was overjoyed with the quality of the item as was I and I'll be sure to purchase more in the future.
Star Rating
Review by MAURICE THROWER / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Must buy
Beautiful vibrant colors, great material, beautiful designs and arrived so fast. This is a must buy.
Star Rating
Review by Lisa Ruiz-Crawford / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Awesome purchase!
It was a birthday gift and they were absolutely elated! Thank you so much!
Star Rating
Review by Alicia / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Great quality! Loved them!
The three pillowcases I ordered were of top quality. The fabric was beautiful and the pictures and monogramming were all three correct and attractive. My grandchildren loved them and took them home to Seattle with them.
The only problem was that I wanted to order all three at once with my Groupon but had to order each separately and pay $9 shipping for each one. I had a bit of frustration and trouble with that. I don't know why I couldn't have ordered all three together and not paid almost $27 for shipping 3 pillowcases.
Star Rating
Review by Sallie Walker / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Love them!
Items arrived quickly and the colors are more vibrant than the shpwn.
Star Rating
Review by Marlene Mackey / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Great
Items arrived in a timely manner. Great quality. Affordable. My girls loved them.
Star Rating
Review by Dani / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Add Your Review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Personalized Butterfly Sleeping Pillowcase | Custom Pillow for Kids

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Star Rating