FREE SHIPPING All Orders $50+ (*US Only)

Personalized Open Tray Jewelry / Watch Case


Drag the blue rectangle to position your picture

Product Code: RLWC-470

Availability: In stock

Personalized Open Tray Jewelry / Watch Case
Star Rating
11 Review(s)
$49.99
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Perfect Gift
I bought this as a best mans gift and I was not disappointed. It is made from quality materials and is very timeless.
Star Rating
Review by Nic / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Great gift!
I purchased this for my husband's birthday and we are very pleased with it. The product is very nice and practical. It looks great on his dresser and it holds all of his watches, rings, wallet, clips, and his phone. The shipping was fast aND I would definitely recommend this gift idea to anyone.
Star Rating
Review by Jessica slain / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Good... for the price...
I got this item off a groupon, which cost about $30. For that price, I definitely was satisfied with what I had gotten. If I had to pay full price, I might not have been as pleased, just being honest! The materials were a little on the lower quality side and in the end, not sure how much one letter on the box rally adds in terms of cost. But again, for the price I paid with Groupon, it was worth it.
Star Rating
Review by Kunal Natu / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Good quality
Good quality. Quick shipping.
Star Rating
Review by Shanika Hamilton / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
good quality
Shipped fast
Star Rating
Review by tanner gordon / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
As Advertised
Just what I needed
Star Rating
Review by Ssm / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Nice well made valet tray
The valte tray is nicely made and the fact that is has a glass and leather cover for your watches and rings not only looks nice but keeps the dust off/ The exposed tray compartments are nice and good sized.
Star Rating
Review by TheBigOldDog / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Over all good product
First off I will comment on how fast I received the product. It was processed and shopped expeditiously. The product itself is good. It looks good and my partner really likes it. I would recommend the product to any one.
Star Rating
Review by Sophia / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Great organizer!
This item is a great quality organizer for your night stand!
Star Rating
Review by Shannon Thomas / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
beautiful case for a businessman
Loved the case as it was sleak, simple and practical. It did the trick for all of my boyfriends watches, cufflinks and odds n ends. Perfect gift for groomsman too!
Star Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Add Your Review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Personalized Open Tray Jewelry / Watch Case

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Star Rating

[profiler]
Memory usage: real: 21757952, emalloc: 21230632
Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem