FREE SHIPPING All Orders $50+ (*US Only)

Exclusive Sale - Personalized Maple Magnetic Bottle Opener


Drag the blue rectangle to position your picture

Product Code: RLBO-499

Availability: In stock

Exclusive Sale - Personalized Maple Magnetic Bottle Opener
Star Rating
160 Review(s)

Regular Price: $18.99

Special Price $5.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 160

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
Quality product
Very pleased with the personalized maple bottle opener. The handle has a solid feel to it and it's something I'll use for a long time.
Star Rating
Review by Kristi / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Great gift idea!
These bottle openers are classy and practical gifts. The monogram choices make them unique and personal. They are magnetic, so hanging them on the front of the refrigerator is handy, and they are attractive, so they look good! My order was filled promptly, and I was very pleased with the quality.
Star Rating
Review by Cindy / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
As described, good quality
The item came in a reasonable amount of item, and was exactly as shown, seemed to be good quality
Star Rating
Review by Krista / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Magnetic Bottle Opener
The product was as described. I had put the letters on the monogram in all capital letters but they only capitalized the first letter. I suppose that is an understandable mistake but I had done it my way for a reason.
Star Rating
Review by Rebecca Bartel / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Personalized Maple Magnetic Bottle Opener
Love it! Good quality and a good conversation piece.
Star Rating
Review by Renee Norbeck / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Really nice looking.
I purchased 2 different designs and found both to look as nice as the online photos. They would have been 5 star if the magnet inside were stronger. The opener does start to slide, but since being able to stick it on something wasn't a major reason for buying, it's okay.
Star Rating
Review by Leslie / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Magnetic bottle opener
Beautiful. Very elegant. Bought them for stocking stuffers.
Star Rating
Review by Kathy / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
great gift
very nice
Star Rating
Review by Jody Kenyon / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
It came out awesome!!!
It looks so wonderful!!!
Star Rating
Review by Marla / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Very Nice
Very nice bottle opener It made a great addition to the Wedding gift I would purchase from you again
Star Rating
Review by Mary / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Add Your Review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Exclusive Sale - Personalized Maple Magnetic Bottle Opener

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Star Rating