FREE SHIPPING All Orders $50+ (*US Only)

Customized Initial Genuine Leather Stash Tray


Drag the blue rectangle to position your picture

Product Code: RL6792

Availability: In stock

Customized Initial Genuine Leather Stash Tray
Star Rating
21 Review(s)
$29.99
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 21

Lovely leather anniversary gift
The entire process was simple and easy. The item was delivered with no damage and it look just like the picture on the website
Star Rating
Review by Tamara / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
nice gift
very soft and nice gift
Star Rating
Review by linda / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Genuine
This is an unfinished leather item. It is exactly as described. The leather is soft, so the tray may seem flimsy. (The sides do stand up nicely.) It is just what I wanted as a gift for someone who 'needs' nothing. The shipment was fast. Satisfied customer.
Star Rating
Review by Mimi24 / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Very Satisfide
Very easy to order and look exactly like picture on line. Excellent work on the monogram. These will be great gifts for my Husband, Son and Sons-in-law.
Star Rating
Review by Karen / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Love it
I purchased this for my husband as an anniversary gift and he loves it. He uses it to hold his watch, wedding ring and wallet on our nightstand. It's the perfect size, convenient to use daily and astatically pleasing.
Star Rating
Review by Karen / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Perfect gift
Great product, leather soft
Star Rating
Review by marilyn murphy / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
nice
a very nicely done, masculine gift.
Star Rating
Review by chris vandoran / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Nice Gift!
I gave this to my husband as a gift and he really liked it! We were both impressed with the quality of the leather and the monogramming. He uses it for his keys and phone. Quick shipping and well-packaged. Five stars!
Star Rating
Review by Kathleen / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Beautiful
Extremely fast shipping, and such a nice gift perfect for Father's Day.
Star Rating
Review by Natalie Patton / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Monogrammed stash tray
Great quality and quick service. It's a perfect gift for my new son in law.
Star Rating
Review by Lanr / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Add Your Review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Customized Initial Genuine Leather Stash Tray

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Star Rating

[profiler]
Memory usage: real: 22020096, emalloc: 21420384
Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem