FREE SHIPPING All Orders $50+ (*US Only)

Customized Initial Genuine Leather Stash Tray


Drag the blue rectangle to position your picture

Product Code: RL6792

Availability: In stock

Customized Initial Genuine Leather Stash Tray
Star Rating
21 Review(s)
$29.99
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
great little tray
Great little tray
Star Rating
Review by Kim / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Love it!
Got this as a gift for my husband. It looks great and size is perfect. Very happy with it. Excellent quality!
Star Rating
Review by Sara / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Leather tray awesome
I'm very pleased with the tray. Very good quality.
Star Rating
Review by Aldo / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Change tray
Bought this on a lark. Looked cute, but wasn't sure I could use it. Now I put my keys, change, watch or anything in my posies into it at end of day. Keeps me from scratching top of dresser. Everyone who sees it says it is so cool.
Star Rating
Review by Jim / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
60th Birthday will be remembered
person receiving this gift was very happy with it. Functional and elegant. 60th Birthday will surely be beautifully remembered for years to come by this leather tray. Great deal.
Star Rating
Review by Irina / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Great Craftsmanship
This piece is all I hoed for; clean design, perfect size and the monogram is really precise! Love it and their work!
Star Rating
Review by Joe W / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Definitely Different
A unique product. Great for keys, spare change, etc. Provides handy access without surface damage to furniture.
Star Rating
Review by George / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
This gift went over great with my friend in her new house.
Great gift for a friend. She just moved into a new house and uses it to put keys I'm them.
Star Rating
Review by Angie Eubanks / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Perfect gift for my son.
My son liked it because its just the right size for his dresser so he can put his jewelry in.
Star Rating
Review by Sandy / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Classy
This item was just the right size and added a ride touch to a desk corner for keys, etc
Star Rating
Review by Lee / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Add Your Review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Customized Initial Genuine Leather Stash Tray

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Star Rating