FREE SHIPPING All Orders $50+ (*US Only)

Customized Genuine Leather Multi Cord Small Organizer


Drag the blue rectangle to position your picture

Product Code: RL4422

Availability: In stock

Customized Genuine Leather Multi Cord Small Organizer
Star Rating
17 Review(s)
$29.99
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Handy and Stylish
This is perfect for the traveler .
Star Rating
Review by Holly / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Love this organizer!
The leather is high quality and it works perfectly for cords, earbuds, etc
Star Rating
Review by Shelby / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Great qaulity
It took its time to get to us but it was such a high quality item that it was an on issue. My husband loves it so much!
Star Rating
Review by Barbie Fierro / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Great for travel
I purchased this cord carrier in the larger size. It held everything I needed and is quite stylish. I had purchased three but I'll need to get more for my sisters. They thought I was trendier than I am :) It's such an attractive 'case' that while flying, each seat mate certainly checked it out. It's great to travel with when you don't know what outlet you'll have available.
Star Rating
Review by Lee / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
He likes it
I gave my son in law this organizer because he travels a lot and it keeps his phone, laptop and iPad chargers in one place. He liked the initials stamped on the leather. This makes a very personable gift.
Star Rating
Review by Mico0994 / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Works but small
Understandable that item would not be over sized; however, it does not hold portable recharger. This was purchased for a teen to keep tech items together and does so well.
Star Rating
Review by Edie / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Perfect gift idea!
My husband loves his charger organizer! Perfect surprise for the man that may be hard to buy for. Probably would have purchased the large organizer if I could have seen them both in person. Looks exactly as described on the item page.
Star Rating
Review by Leslie / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Useful
Keep my wires very organized and neat....love my initials on it also...thx
Star Rating
Review by Barbara Gilliam / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
good quality
The leather was of good quality and the finished product came quicker than expected. I would have come with the larger size in hindsight though.
Star Rating
Review by Kindle / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Awsome
I order this for my wife, she love it...
Star Rating
Review by YVETTE PEETE / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Add Your Review

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Customized Genuine Leather Multi Cord Small Organizer

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Star Rating